Aller au contenu principal

Management Team (FR)

Equipe dirigeante
Karl Thedéen
Started out his career in telecom giant Ericsson, Thedéen’s business acumen and technological innovation has brought success wherever he has been. He brings over 20 years of experience in the software and technology sector, having previously held CEO roles at media technology provider Edgeware AB and networking solution provider Transmode AB, before its acquisition by Infinera. He is also a board member of Semcon AB and SmartOptics AS.
Jonas Alfredson
With a wealth of experience in sound financial management from public, private, and private-equity owned companies, Jonas is responsible for the financial efficiency of Outpost24. While often unseen to customers, Jonas leads a team that makes it possible for Outpost24 to continually refine the efficiency and value delivered to customers. Jonas has experience helping small companies grow into larger successes, both organically and through acquisition.
Bob Egner
With a constant eye on the evolving threat landscape, Bob is the advocate of the customer in their terms of security, value, and experience. He has led marketing, product management, and business development functions for large and small security and e-business companies in all regions of the world. In addition to a special focus on digital marketing, Bob highlights innovative contributions to companies such as Episerver, Check Point Software, and Pointsec.
Martin Jartelius
With a security-focused consulting background, Martin oversees every aspect of security at Outpost24. His innovations initially introduced professional and managed services to the solution portfolio, and then established a strong security research team that has dramatically improved customer effectiveness in prioritizing and remediating threats. As a former security consultant at Logica/CGI, Martin has specialized in security audits, compliance, IT forensics, and penetration testing.
Ebba Hamilton
Chief of Staff
With wide experience in accounting, finance, and leadership at companies like EY and IKEA, Ebba is responsible for our greatest assets, our employees. As the Chief of Staff, she manages the People Operations Department consisting of HR, Payroll, Internal communication, special internal projects, and Corporate Social Responsibility. With an international background, Ebba is used to managing diverse teams towards the same goal with a focus on compliance, efficiency, and building a successful business culture.
Jerker Bäcklin
SVP Delivery & Operations, NetSec/AppSec
Kai Müller
Global Sales Director
Kai has assisted many organizations in multiple regions reach their security objectives in a cost effective way. At Outpost24, he leads the sales organization globally, educates new and existing customers about the value of Outpost24’s Vulnerability Management solutions, and results in strong company growth. Kai has built on his years of experience in the security industry with companies such as Secunia and Flexera Software.
Marcus Kaber
Head of Business Unit, Access
Marcus Kaber has been guiding the strategic direction of Specops Software as the Chief Executive Officer since 2012. He is passionate about making Specops an attractive company to do business with, whether that means as a customer, a partner or for the growing team of engaged colleagues that make Specops what it is. Marcus honed his coaching skills on the basketball court and is currently Sweden’s biggest Yankees fan.
Daniel Solis
Head of Business Unit, Threat Intel
Daniel Solis is the CEO and founder of the visionary cybersecurity company Blueliv. He founded Blueliv in 2009 with the will to change things, and the perseverance to do it—often finding solutions where others never think to look. Since Blueliv’s inception, Daniel has managed corporate strategy, operations and sales while leading the company through the development of Threat Compass and its other cyberthreat intelligence solutions. For more than 20 years, Daniel has designed security technologies to protect users and businesses from cyber risks and cyber threats. Before founding Blueliv, he served as the Information and Business Resilience Director at KPMG, and prior to that, as Chief Technology Officer of the cyber security firm S21sec. He has led international security projects for Fortune 500 companies across industries from financial services to retail and consumer markets, extensively throughout Europe and Latin America. He is recognized as an international cybersecurity thought leader for his contributions, the technologies he has developed and his experience across multiple international projects. Daniel holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Telecommunications Engineering from the Polytechnic University of Catalunya (UPC).
Dan Andersson
SVP Sales, Access
Dan Andersson joined the team in 2015 as the Global Director of Sales. Dan is a seasoned executive experienced in growing and developing organizations. He is a big-picture person who loves the details that make software deliver value that supports a company’s business goals. Dan is an endurance athlete who loves to cycle, run and ski great distances for fun.
Gerard Cervello
SVP Operations, Threat Intel
Gerard Cervello specialized in management, business development and in deploying high-profile IT projects. As Blueliv’s General Manager/COO, he has a multi-faceted role of leading, empowering and coaching a world-class team in the sales, marketing, finance, production, delivery and R&D areas, with more than 20 years of experience in the IT industry. Before joining Blueliv, Gerard worked both in large companies such as Philips, and start-ups such as Isoco and Scytl. Gerard holds a Master of Engineering in Telecommunications from the Polytechnic University of Catalonia.

Looking for anything in particular?

Type your search word here